Oath-taking of 6 OIC-City Councilors of Catbalogan

The Oath-taking and press conference of the newly-appointed city councilors of Catbalogan (Jojen Bayabay, Renell Francis Aquino, Joseph Escober, Eliot Lopez Jr, Cristito Uy, Jenny Pescos) held on April 22, 2019 at the SP Session Hall, Catbalogan City.

Click here to see more videos